You are here

MOA for Faculty-TA/GA and the EOF collective negotiations units

Memorandum of Agreement (“MOA”) between Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey, and the Rutgers Council of AAUP Chapters, AAUP-AFT, for Successor Collective 
Negotiations Agreements for the Faculty-TA/GA collective negotiations unit and the EOF collective negotiations unit. 

Share this page:

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
LinkedIn icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
e-mail icon